Black Jesus

Black Jesus

Aug. 07, 2014
Your rating: 0
7 8688 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 07, 2014
2Season 2 Sep. 18, 2015
3Season 3 Sep. 20, 2019


A TV series finds Jesus living in present day Compton, CA on a daily mission to spread love and kindness throughout the neighborhood with the help of his small but loyal group of downtrodden followers.

Original title Black Jesus
TMDb Rating 5.5 19 votes
First air date Aug. 07, 2014
Last air date Nov. 29, 2019
Seasons 3
Episodes 31
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Tyler Perry’s Sistas
The Simpsons
Mrs. Fletcher
Future Man
Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Little America
Beef House
Dead Still
BoJack Horseman
New Eden