Mr. Robot

Mr. Robot

May. 27, 2015
Your rating: 0
4 5838 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 27, 2015
2Season 2 Jul. 13, 2016
3Season 3 Oct. 11, 2017
4Season 4 Oct. 06, 2019


A contemporary and culturally resonant drama about a young programmer, Elliot, who suffers from a debilitating anti-social disorder and decides that he can only connect to people by hacking them. He wields his skills as a weapon to protect the people that he cares about. Elliot will find himself in the intersection between a cybersecurity firm he works for and the underworld organizations that are recruiting him to bring down corporate America.

Original title Mr. Robot
TMDb Rating 8.1 2,008 votes
First air date May. 27, 2015
Last air date Dec. 22, 2019
Seasons 4
Episodes 45
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists
Almost Family
Chesapeake Shores
New Eden
Miss Scarlet and the Duke
The Affair
Your Worst Nightmare
Money Heist
The Handmaid’s Tale