Nov. 02, 2017
Your rating: 0
10 3144 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 02, 2017
2Season 2 Sep. 27, 2018
3Season 3 Oct. 02, 2019


Follows a locally born and bred S.W.A.T. lieutenant who is torn between loyalty to the streets and duty to his fellow officers when he’s tasked to run a highly-trained unit that’s the last stop for solving crimes in Los Angeles.

Original title S.W.A.T.
TMDb Rating 7.6 246 votes
First air date Nov. 02, 2017
Last air date Apr. 29, 2020
Seasons 3
Episodes 66
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

Money Heist
The Heist
Queen of the South
9-1-1: Lone Star
Strange Angel
I Am Not Okay with This
The Hot Zone
Council of Dads
This Is Us