Vagrant Queen

Vagrant Queen

Mar. 27, 2020
Your rating: 0
8 5693 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 27, 2020


Elida, an orphaned queen who refuses to accept her true title, prefers to scavenge and get into scrapes throughout the galaxy as the Republic government seeks to snuff out her royal bloodline. Elida’s existence is turned upside down when her friend from way back, Isaac, claims that Elida’s mother, Xevelyn, is still alive.

Original title Vagrant Queen
TMDb Rating 5.8 8 votes
First air date Mar. 27, 2020
Last air date May. 14, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Average Duration 52 minutes

Similar titles

The Flash
Adventure Time: Distant Lands
Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
The Handmaid’s Tale
The Witcher
Lost in Space
Marvel’s Runaways
The Outpost
The Good Place
The Expanse